Board

EUG EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Danielle Holbrook

Wesley Family Services
HRIS Analyst
Danielle.Holbrook@epicorusers.org
Vice President Americas
Monty Wilson

Anchor Partners
ERP Project Manager

Monty.Wilson@epicorusers.org
Vice President International
Simon Stevens

Angling Direct
IT and System Development
Simon.Stevens@epicorusers.org
Treasurer
Anthony Kosters

Anchor Partners
Senior Cost Analyst
Anthony.Kosters@epicorusers.org
Secretary
Doug Oswald

Insaco Corporation
VP of Information Systems
Doug.Oswald@epicorusers.org

EUG Staff

Operations Director
Marilyn Velardo

Epicor Users Group
Marilyn.Velardo@epicorusers.org
Events Coordinator
Michele Harhut

Epicor Users Group
Michele.Harhut@epicorusers.org

Executive Advisors

Mercer Sisson

Insaco Corporation
Mercer.Sisson@epicorusers.org
Jennifer Curlee

SureFire
JCurlee@surefire.com

EUG Board

ERP Leadership Council
Stephanie Bruewer

Solaris Oilfield Infrastructure
Manager of IT

Stephanie.Bruewer@epicorusers.org
Epicor ERP Liaison
John Bailly

UFP Technologies, Inc.
Director

John.Bailly@epicorusers.org
Manage 2000 Liaison
Maribeth Picard

Cummins-Allison Corp
ERP Business Analyst

Maribeth.Picard@epicorusers.org
NA Regional Chair
Jennifer Mesiano

Singular Consulting
Owner

Jennifer.Mesiano@epicorusers.org
HCM Liaison
Deanna Fortson

BST Global
HRIS and Benefits Manager
Deanna.Fortson@epicorusers.org

Epicor Representative

Christine Hansen

Epicor Software
Product Marketing