Bill Wolfe, II
President

president@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Sam Alagno
Treasurer

treasurer@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Veronica (Roni) Hartman, SPHR
Vice President

vicepresident@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Tim Berryman
Vice President – International Operations & Development

vicepresident-intl@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


A. Mercer Sisson
Presidential Advisor

pastpresident@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Jennifer Curlee
Presidential Advisor

pastpresident@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Simon Stevens
Chairman of EUG Ltd.

Simon.Stevens@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Steve Ching
Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Doug Oswald
ERP Leadership Council Chair

vlc@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Matt Boyle
Global Education Chair

Education@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


John Kirby
Avante & Dataflo Liaison

avante@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Cathy Bennett
Clientele/ITSM/E4SE Liaison

clientele@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


John Bailly
Epicor ERP 9/10 Liaison

epicor9@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Monty Wilson, ERP Developer
Epicor ERP 9/10 Liaison

epicor9@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Danielle Holbrook
Epicor HCM Liaison

hcm@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Steve Van Zeeland
iScala Liaison

iscala@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Maribeth Picard
Manage 2000 Liaison

manage2000@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Scott McKay
ManFact Liaison

manfact@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Jennifer Mesiano
Special Liaison - North American Regionals

na_regionals@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Marilyn Velardo
Office Manager

info@epicorusers.org
Show Bio


Ian Ashby
Epicor Representative





Charles Clayton
Epicor Representative


Show Bio


Celia Fleischaker
Epicor Representative


Show Bio


Christine Hansen
Epicor Representative


Show Bio