Board_Rev1

EUG EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Danielle Holbrook

Wesley Family Services
HRIS Analyst
Danielle.Holbrook@epicorusers.org
Vice President Americas
Monty Wilson

Anchor Partners
ERP Project Manager

Monty.Wilson@epicorusers.org
Vice President International
Simon Stevens

Angling Direct
IT and System Development
Simon.Stevens@epicorusers.org
Treasurer
Mercer Sisson

Insaco Corporation
Mercer.Sisson@epicorusers.org
Secretary
Doug Oswald

Insaco Corporation
Manager of IT

Doug.Oswald@epicorusers.org

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Executive Director
Tim Berryman

Epicor Users Group
Tim.Berryman@epicorusers.org
Operations Director
Marilyn Velardo

Epicor Users Group
Marilyn.Velardo@epicorusers.org
Events Coordinator
Michele Harhut

Epicor Users Group
Michele.Harhut@epicorusers.org

Executive Advisor

Mercer Sisson

Insaco Corporation

EUG Board

ERP Leadership Council
Scott Lepley

Flight Systems Corporation
Manager of IT

Scott.Lepley@epicorusers.org
Epicor ERP Liaison
John Bailly

UFP Industries
Manager

John.Bailly@epicorusers.org
Manage 2000 Liaison
Maribeth Picard

The Stow Company
ERP Business Analyst

Maribeth.Picard@epicorusers.org
NA Regional Chair
Jennifer Mesiano

Singular Consulting
Owner

Jennifer.Mesiano@epicorusers.org

Epicor Representative

Christine Hansen

Epicor Software
Product Marketing